What I wish to take from this class

IMG_9143Hello everyone,

Since this class is going to help me develop skills for developing web designs, I am hoping it will put me at an advantage over my peers in my same major. Currently I am an entrepreneurship so I am hoping with the knowledge I gain from this course I will be able to build my own website and run my own online business through it. I also hope to gain more job opportunities from employers that are looking to hire people that can create and maintain their company’s website. With these skills I will be able to set myself apart from others looking for the same job as me, as well as be able to start and run my own website.

Thank you,

Elinor

Leave a Reply

